Riled 

By the Grace of God am up every sunrise to put down all that inspires me, All that is created by his mighty way.. including you.. And me.. All that was gifted including this Poetry And your “Jesus is my Savior thing” – Now here is the truth.. I believe in God, I believe in the New testament, And it’s that simple, so you do not have to always correct my English I’d rather break grammar than His Commandments feel me?,, 

But why do you have to judge me, I mean your blood can never wash my sins right? 

By why do you irritate me, when am upset you cannot feed my Anger right? 

But why do you judge we are all the same, are you too different to Distinguish the sin line between love, money And Hatred? 
.. 

©Arjei ThaPoet. 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. RAY says:

    True true true… I love love love

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I thank you so so much.. Bless up

      Like

Leave a comment